Store Locator

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.
Address, city or postcode
Our fabulous 29 stores across United Kingdom
Our fabulous 29 stores across United Kingdom
1
Unit LG 3619 Grand Arcade
St Davids Dewi Sant
Cardiff
CF10 2ER
02920 232237 cardiff@bouxavenue.com
2
Unit L16
intu Trafford Centre
Manchester
M17 8AA
0161 7471634 trafford@bouxavenue.com
3
Unit 14 High Street
Meadowhall Centre
Sheffield
S9 1EP
0114 2569011 meadowhall@bouxavenue.com
4
Unit 33, Lower Green Mall
intu Metrocentre
Gateshead
NE11 9YR
0191 460 7943 metrocentre@bouxavenue.com
5
Unit 68/69 level 10 (G floor)
The Friary
Guildford
GU1 4YN
01483 458658 guildford@bouxavenue.com
6
Unit 2113/3108 Ariel Way
Westfield Shopping Centre
London
W12 7GE
020 8743 9294 whitecity@bouxavenue.com
7
SU 504 Middle West
Bullring
Birmingham
B5 4BU
0121 643 3460 bullring@bouxavenue.com
8
Unit 236, Merchants Hall
intu Chapelfield
Norwich
NR2 1SU
01603 661960 norwich@bouxavenue.com
9
Ground Floor
Bentall Centre
Kingston
KT1 1TR
020 8541 5629 kingston@bouxavenue.com
10
Unit 88, Lower Ground Floor
intu Lakeside
Grays
RM20 2ZP
01708 861137 lakeside@bouxavenue.com
11
Unit UG06
Victoria Square
Belfast
BT1 4QG
02890 278708 5027@bouxavenueshops.com
12
L4, Lower Rose Gallery
Bluewater
Greenhithe
DA9 9ST
01322 423423 bluewater@bouxavenue.com
13
Unit 18
Buchanan Galleries
Glasgow
G1 2FF
0141 3327234 glasgow@bouxavenue.com
14
Unit L87 Lower Mall
intu Merry Hill
Dudley
DY5 1QX
01384 483 799 merryhill@bouxavenue.com
15
Unit 25
Silverburn Shopping Centre
Glasgow
G53 6AG
0141 881 0496 silverburn@bouxavenue.com
16
L49 Lower Level
White Rose Shopping Centre
Leeds
LS11 8LL
0113 277 1119 whiterose@bouxavenue.com
17
Unit 4, 2nd Floor
Manchester Arndale
Manchester
M4 3AQ
0161 832 3378 arndale@bouxavenue.com
18
Unit 34 (SU36)
Drake Circus
Plymouth
PL1 1EA
01752 260766 plymouth@bouxavenue.com
19
14A Brigstowe Street
Cabot Circus
Bristol
BS1 3BH
0117 9349061 cabotcircus@bouxavenue.com
20
5 Southgate Place
SouthGate
Bath
BA1 1AP
01225 313947 bath@bouxavenue.com
21
30 South John Street
Liverpool ONE
Liverpool
L1 8BJ
0151 7092108 liverpool@bouxavenue.com
22
Unit 29
St Stephen's Shopping Centre
Hull
HU2 8LN
01482 218 387 hull@bouxavenue.com
23
Unit 125
intu Watford
Watford
WD17 2UB
01923 253392 watford@bouxavenue.com
24
SU38 Upper Level
West Quay Shopping Centre
Southampton
SO15 1QD
02380 232 593 southampton@bouxavenue.com
25
Unit C12, Terminal 1 airside
Departure Lounge
Manchester Airport
M90 1QX
0161 4370701 ManchesterT1@bouxavenue.com
26
Unit 65/66
Churchill Square
Brighton
BN1 2RG
01273 738797 brighton@bouxavenue.com
27
GS9
Union Square
Aberdeen
AB11 5RG
01224 589150 aberdeen@bouxavenue.com
28
Portland House
494 - 496 Oxford Street
London
W1C 1LG
020 3358 3490 5028@bouxavenueshops.com
29
Westgate
Oxford
Oxford
OX1 1TR
01865 792336